EUROCONSUMERS INTERNATIONAL FORUM 2020

A unique multicountries online event

NOVEMBER 19

14h - 18h CET
13h - 17h GMT
10h - 14h BRT

ON YOUR PERSONAL DEVICE

LIVE STREAMING AS YOU HAVE NEVER SEEN BEFORE

This second edition of the Euroconsumers International Forum is a truly global event, making disruptive use of the streaming technology and presenting 5 simultaneous sessions (held in TV studios in Brussels, Rome, Madrid, Lisbon and São Paulo) plus remote speakers in 4 continents and participants worldwide. Developed in partnership with leading global market players, this unique forum brings together top public officers, executives, academics and consumerists in high-quality debates, interviews and lectures on the (re)building of the global economy on a more sustainable basis.

YOU CANNOT MISS IT!

The second edition of Euroconsumer's award for best brands will announce winners in 8 different categories